Jan. 09, 2011
Your rating: 0
9.6 17 votes



William H. Macy isFrank Gallagher
Frank Gallagher
Emmy Rossum isFiona Gallagher
Fiona Gallagher
Emma Kenney isDebbie Gallagher
Debbie Gallagher
Cameron Monaghan isIan Gallagher
Ian Gallagher
Shanola Hampton isVeronica Fisher
Veronica Fisher
Ethan Cutkosky isCarl Gallagher
Carl Gallagher

Video trailer



Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be… perhaps better off. When Frank’s not at the bar spending what little money they have, he’s passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.

Original title Shameless
Firt air date Jan. 09, 2011
Last air date Dec. 18, 2016
Seasons 7
Episodes 84
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan. 09, 2011
2 Season 2 Jan. 08, 2012
3 Season 3 Jan. 13, 2013
4 Season 4 Jan. 08, 2014
5 Season 5 Jan. 11, 2015
6 Season 6 Jan. 01, 2016
7 Season 7 Oct. 02, 2016

Similar titles

Doctor Who
Law & Order
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Prison Break
Mr. Robot
Watch Game of Thrones
The Blacklist
Teen Wolf
The Simpsons
The Grand Tour
The Big Bang Theory
Stranger Things

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published