Sleepy Hollow

Sleepy Hollow

Sep. 16, 2013
Your rating: 0
10 2 votes



Tom Mison isIchabod Crane
Ichabod Crane
Lyndie Greenwood isJenny Mills
Jenny Mills
Rachel Melvin isAlex Norwood
Alex Norwood
Janina Gavankar isDiana Thomas
Diana Thomas
Jerry MacKinnon isJake Wells
Jake Wells

Video trailer



Ichabod Crane is resurrected and pulled two and a half centuries through time to unravel a mystery that dates all the way back to the founding fathers.

Original title Sleepy Hollow
Firt air date Sep. 16, 2013
Last air date Jan. 01, 1970
Seasons 4
Episodes 53
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep. 16, 2013
2 Season 2 Sep. 22, 2014
3 Season 3 Oct. 01, 2015
4 Season 4 Jan. 06, 2017

Similar titles

Teen Wolf
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
American Horror Story
Watch Game of Thrones
Prison Break
The Blacklist
Once Upon a Time
Designated Survivor
Being Mary Jane
Sleepy Hollow

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published